Academic Faculty

Regina Bellettiere
Mathematics
bellettiere.r@ecoefficientappliances.com

Susan Buonanno
Foreign Language
buonanno.s@ecoefficientappliances.com

Ryan Byrnes
History
byrnes.r@ecoefficientappliances.com

Eileen Cush
Science Chairperson
cush.e@ecoefficientappliances.com

Eileen Darcy
Mathematics Chairperson
darcy.e@ecoefficientappliances.com

Rita Draghi
Art Chairperson
draghi.r@ecoefficientappliances.com

Mary Frank-Ulgen
English
ulgen.m@ecoefficientappliances.com

Pascatrick Gaspard Lovenne
Foreign Language
gaspard.p@ecoefficientappliances.com

Christopher Green
History
green.c@ecoefficientappliances.com

Marlon Huie
Music Chairperson
huie.m@ecoefficientappliances.com

Bria Jackson
Physical Education/Athletic Director
jackson.b@ecoefficientappliances.com

Sharon Keller
Religious Studies
keller.s@ecoefficientappliances.com

Miriam Muinos
Foreign Language Chairperson
muinos.m@ecoefficientappliances.com

Rhomesia Ramkellowan
Science
ramkellowan.r@ecoefficientappliances.com

Saimir Sadushi
Mathematics
sadushi.s@ecoefficientappliances.com

Dr. Jeremy Specland
English
specland.j@ecoefficientappliances.com

Anthony Tricarico
Technology Chairperson
tricarico.a@ecoefficientappliances.com