Administration & Staff

Carolann Timpone
Principal
timpone.c@ecoefficientappliances.com

Jennifer Maurer
Assistant Principal; Director of Guidance
maurer.j@ecoefficientappliances.com

Dolores Tricarico
Bursar
tricarico.d@ecoefficientappliances.com

Eileen Darcy
Director, Admissions; Director, Student Life
darcy.e@ecoefficientappliances.com

Kristi McAuliffe
Guidance Counselor
mcauliffe.k@ecoefficientappliances.com

Gabrielle Rivera
Guidance Counselor
rivera.g@ecoefficientappliances.com

Jennie Rota
Assistant, Advancement & Alumnae Relations; & Executive Assistant, Admissions & Main Office
rota.j@ecoefficientappliances.com

Jessica Jacobs
Executive Assistant, Main Office
jacobs.j@ecoefficientappliances.com

John Brown
Custodian